h1

What will they think of next?

September 5, 2007

What.The.Fuck. [sorry, the link is no more, but trust me.  it’s vile.]

Scented underwear?  First of all, they’re big, ugly, wedgie inducing grannie panties the color of what sometimes comes up after too many glasses of Shiraz.  And I don’t care if they come in a “thong” version, although I prefer thong underwear, they look super uncomfortable.  For reasons mostly related to utility I would never ever wear underwear that looks like that.  Secondly, um…excuse me…did you say SCENTED?!  I don’t care that the description claims that these panties were designed by two women.  Only a man would come up with something like this.  I don’t know any woman who would choose to walk around with a dryer sheet rubbing against her squishy pink parts.  Unless it was to impress a man.  Talk about reinforcing the patriarchy.  I mean, Holy Shit!  Call the Pussy Police ’cause my vag smells like VAG.

Am I the only one who thinks this is absurd?

One comment

  1. Tee hee, and they smell like melons!!!



Leave a Reply

