h1

This is it…

September 5, 2007

I need an outlet.  I’m hoping this virtual space will be just that.  I’m counting on this becoming a place for me to reveal myself to myself and to the world and to participate in a dialogue about the revelation.  I’m a fairly private person in “real life” so this will also be a bit of me jumping out of my comfort zone and doing The Watusi.  So check in often, will ya?  Maybe post a little bit?  At least come back to make sure I haven’t fallen on my face.

One comment

  1. […] made a similar promise when i first started this pile of words.  though i didn’t set time guidelines, i did set, […]



Leave a Reply

